Approved PTO Board Members for the 2022-2023 School Year

Co-Presidents: Kelley Wamsley & Kathy Wiegand

Vice-President: Nicola Williams & Chrisinda Putnam

Corresponding Secretary: Rachel Mozingo

Recording Secretary: Lauren Dodsen

Treasurer: Teresa Henderson





Be a Yearbook Photographer!

Take photos at school events like FNO! and send photos to the yearbook coordinators at:

Please label photos for grade, event, and if you know the children’s names. If you took any photos for previous events we would love to have those sent in. Thanks!




Upcoming Events:

Nothing from June 1, 2023 to June 15, 2023.